Registrars Contact Information

 

OFFICE OF THE UNIVERSITY REGISTRAR
1735 WAHNISH WAY, CENTER FOR ACCESS AND STUDENT SUCCESS (C.A.S.S.) BLDG., SUITE 206
TALLAHASSEE, FL  32307

Main Office: (850) 599- 3115; Main E-mail: registrar@famu.edu

Email RE: Form(s) processing/completion: registrardocs@famu.edu

Main Fax (850) 561-2428

Fax Line2 (850) 599-8661

Fax Line (850) 412-7248

599-3115 Dr Agatha Onwunli

University Registrar – agatha.onwunli@famu.edu

CUSTOMER SERVICE FRONT DESK, TRANSCRIPT RELEASE, ARCHIVE

599-3575 Stephanie Thomas

Senior Registrar Officer: Archive, Customer Service, Official transcript processing stephanie.thomas@famu.edu

561-2093 Sandra Washington

Registrar Officer: Customer Service, Transcript Release, office Sandra.washington@famu.edu

599-2091 Vacant

Program Assistant: Customer service, Name & Address Updates, Holds, FERPA xxxxxx@famu.edu

ECATALOG, RESIDENCY RECLASSIFICATION, VERIFICATION, REPORTS, NON-DEGREE SEEKING, COOP

412-5608 Angela Peterson

Coordinator: Residency Reclassification, Data Inquiries. Office Administration angela.peterson@famu.edu

599-3853 Cornelius McGlockton

Registrar Officer: Enrollment Verification, ECatalog/Website Updates cornelius.mcglockton@famu.edu

599-3364 Rosa Christie

Registrar Officer: COOP, Non-Degree Admission/Registration, State Employee Waivers rosa.christie@famu.edu

REGISTRATION, GRADES, WITHDRAWALS, DOUBLE MAJORS, SCHEDULING

599-3216 Vernese Wade

Assistant University Registrar:  Registration, Administration vernese.wade@famu.edu

599-3841 Ava Williams

Coordinator: Academic Standing, Grading, forgiveness policy  ava.williams@famu.edu

412-5165 Lottie Brown

ERP Analyst: Ad Astra, Curriculum Management, Registration lottie.brown@famu.edu

599-3241 vacant

Registrar Officer: Withdrawals, Double Major, Program/plan updates, xxxxxx@famu.edu

GRADUATION, TRANSFER/TEST CREDITS, ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT, EXCESS CREDIT

599-3735  vacant

Assistant University Registrar: Graduation, Excess Credit Hours, Academic Advisement xxxxx@famu.edu

561-2092 Desi Jenkins

Registrar Officer: HS Dual Enrollment, Graduation, Diploma reorder  desi.jenkins@famu.edu                 

561-2807 Dyamond Smith

Coordinator: Academic Advisement Module, Course Catalog Update, Transfer/Test Credits  dyamond1.smith@famu.edu

599-3644 Sharla Givens

Registrar Officer: Transfer Credits (A-O), Transient student processing,  sharla.givens@famu.edu

599-3837 Jamira Napier

Registrar Officer: Transfer Credits (P-Z), Test Credits jamira1.napier@famu.edu

CLEARINGHOUSE REPORT, CIVIC LITERACY

599-3237 Jhunu Chatterjee

Coordinator: Clearinghouse Reports, Exception Updates, Civic Literacy  jhunu.chatterjee@famu.edu