

Special Committee on the College of Law Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9:30 a.m. Grand Ballroom

Committee Members: Trustee Otis Cliatt, Chair

Trustees Zachary Bell, Michael Dubose, and Kristin Harper

AGENDA

I. Call to Order Trustee Cliatt

II. Roll Call Linda Barge-Miles

ACTION ITEM

III. Approval of June 1, 2022 Minutes Trustee Cliatt

DISCUSSION ITEMS

IV. Recruitment and Retention Update Dean Deidre Keller

V. Update re: Bar Results Dean Keller

VI. Adjournment Trustee Cliatt