Student Health Services
 

 STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES STAFF














Tanya Tatum, MHA
Director, Health Services    
tanya.tatum@famu.edu                                                         
(850) 599-3777                                                          
                                                      
 














Harriett Jennings
Office Manager                                       
harriett.jennings@famu.edu                                             
 (850) 599-3777                                                 
                                                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                                
 
 
                                                                  












Everlena Baulkmon
Office Assistant
everlena.baulkmon@famu.edu

(850) 599-3777

                         













Kendra Chukes Bryant
Front Desk Office Assistant

kendra.chukes@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777















Jacquelyn Morales
Program Assistant (Immunizations)
jacquelyn.morales@famu.edu                   
Phone:  (850) 599-3779
Fax:       (850) 599-3067                                                                 
                         

       













Beverly Woodson
Medical Records 
 
beverly.woodson@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777                                         
                                                                                



 
CLINICAL STAFF

 
         












Nurse Practitioner/Woman Health
                   
Donna Starke, ARNP
donna.starke@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777

 











Certified Medical Assistant
                          
Willye Green
willye.green@famu.edu
(850) 599-3777


Pharmacy Manager
CC. Cunningham, III – RhP

clinton.cunningham@famu.edu

(850) 599-3777

Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Drive
116 Foote-Hilyer AC
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850-599-3777
F: 850-412-5643