Office of International Education and Development
Education.jpg ElemEd3.jpg ElemEd4.jpg GEC.jpg

OIED Staff

The Office of International Education and Development is located at
Perry Paige Building, Suite 302 North
1740 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone Number: (850) 599-3295

To schedule an appointment with an OIED Staff Member click this link 

Administration

 

Dr. William T. Hyndman II, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President International Education and Development

Direct: (850) 561-2275

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: william.hyndman@famu.edu

 

Cedrita Demus

Coordinator, Administrative Services

Main Office: (850) 599-3295, Direct: (850) 561-2589

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: cedrita.demus@famu.edu

 


International Student Services

 

Agnes Coppin

Director, International Students and Scholars Services, PDS0/RO

Direct: (850) 599-3568

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: agnes.coppin@famu.edu

 

Diana Garner

Coordinator, Academic Programs for International Students and Scholars Services, DSO/ARO

Direct: (850) 561-2585

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: diana.garner@famu.edu

 
International Student Recruitment and Admissions

Paula Gomez, M.B.A.

Coordinator, InternationalAdmissions and Student Services

Direct: (850) 599-3562

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: paula.gomez@famu.edu

 


Education Abroad

 

Aleksandra Benedict

Coordinator, Education Abroad

Direct: (850) 412-7077

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: aleksandra.benedict@famu.edu

 

Victoria Moore

Coordinator, Research Programs

Direct: (850) 561-2504

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: victoria2.moore@famu.edu



 

National Student Exchange

 

Cedrita Demus

Coordinator, National Student Exchange

Office: (850) 599-3295 Direct: (850) 561-2589

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: cedrita.demus@famu.edu
 

 

Victoria Moore

Coordinator, National Student Exchange

Direct: (850) 561-2504

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: victoria2.moore@famu.edu


 




This page was revised in April 2020

Contact Info

1740 S. Martin Luther King Blvd
302 Perry Paige
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850.599.3295
F: 850.561.2520