Office of International Education and Development
Education.jpg ElemEd3.jpg ElemEd4.jpg GEC.jpg

OIED Staff


Administration

 

Dr. William T. Hyndman II, Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President International Education and Development

Office: (850) 599-3295

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: william.hyndman@famu.edu

 

Cedrita Demus

Coordinator, Administrative Services

Office: (850) 599-3295 Direct: (850) 561-2589

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: cedrita.demus@famu.edu

 

Calvin Miller

Student IT Specialist

Office: (850) 561-2586

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: calvin1.miller@famu.edu




International Students and Scholar Services

 

Agnes Coppin

Director, International Students and Scholars, PDS/RO

Office: (850) 561-3568

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: agnes.coppin@famu.edu

 

Diana Garner

Coordinator, Academic Programs

Office: (850) 599-3562

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: diana.garner@famu.edu

 

Paula Gomez, M.B.A.

Coordinator, International Admissions and Student Services

Office: (850) 599-3562

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: paula.gomez@famu.edu

 


Education Abroad

 

Aleksandra Benedict

Coordinator, Education Abroad

Office: (850) 412-7077

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: aleksandra.benedict@famu.edu

 

Victoria Moore

Coordinator, Research Programs

Office: (850) 561-2504

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: victoria2.moore@famu.edu

 

Tori Terrell

Study Abroad Ambassador

Office: (850) 561-2586

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: tori2.terrell@famu.edu

 

Alexia Wilson

Study Abroad Ambassador

Office: (850) 561-2586

Fax: (850) 561-2520

Email: alexia3.wilson@famu.edu

 


This page was revised in June 2019

Contact Info

100 Lee Hall
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850.599.3295
F: 850.561.2520