Office of International Education and Development
Education.jpg ElemEd3.jpg ElemEd4.jpg GEC.jpg

List of Approved Program Partners and Contact Information




 

Abroadia

Thomas Millington

millingtont@gmail.com

Location(s): Bolivia, Cuba, Uruguay  

 

ABSOLUTE INTERNSHIP

FREDRIK VAN HUYNH

CO-FOUNDER/CO-DIRECTOR

OFFICE: 34 937 977 408

fredrik@absoluteinternship.com

Location(s): Barcelona, Beijing, Bogota, Hong Kong, Lisbon, London, Madrid, Montreal, Shanghai, Singapore, Stockholm, Tokyo

 

AIFS (American Institute for Foreign Study)

Ann Hubbard

Director of University Relations for Customized Programs and Academic Assessment

ahubbard@aifs.com

Location(s): Argentina, Australia, Austria, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Peru, Russia, Scandinavia, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

ALA (Active Learning Abroad)

Arturo Jarque

Founder & CEO

011 34 663 040 790

arturo@activelearningabroad.org

Location(s): Barcelona, Madrid, Salamanca, & Seville, Spain

 

API

Amy Newman

Customized Program Manager

800-844-4124

customized@apiabroad.com

Location(s): Argentina, Australia, Bhutan, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, and the United Arab Emirates

Focus/Areas of Study: All, STEM

 

Authentica

Ravi Raj

Co-Founder & CEO

Mobile: 91.966.508.1892 | Skype: ravirip

ravi@authentica.travel

Location(s): Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, The United Arab Emirates, Vietnam

Focus/Areas of Study: Business, Economy, Public Health, Healthcare, Education, Art and Culture, STEM

 

Brazilian Experience

Rafaela Rolim

Diretora / Director

Phone: 55 41 3503-0209  Mobile: 55 41 99933-9699

rrolim@brazilianexperience.com.br

Location: Brazil

 

CAPA International Education

Ashley Hiers

Institutional Relations Manager

239 450-3975

ahiers@capa.org

Location(s): Barcelona, Spain; Buenos Aires, Argentina; Dublin, Ireland; Florence, Italy; London, England; Shanghai, China; Sydney, Australia

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

 

CEA

Steven Paschal 
University Partnership Coordinator

800.266.4441, x2712

spaschal@ceastudyabroad.com

Location(s): Argentina, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain

 

 

CIEE: Council on International Educational Exchange

Monica Markowski
Custom Program Manager

617 221-5884

MMarkowski@ciee.org

Location(s): Over 40 countries around the world

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

CIS Abroad

Emily Negard

University Relations Manager

1 413 207-7798

jdunaway@cisabroad.com

Location(s): Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, New Zealand, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Ukraine, USA (Hawaii & More), Vietnam

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

CYAthens

Alexia Lingaas

Campus Relations Manager
516-859-2462

alingaas@cyathens.org

Location: Greece

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

Edu-Africa

Charl Ackermann

Marketing Director

t. 0027(0)87 232 8725

m. 0027 (0)72 296 6166

charl@edu-africa.com

Location(s): Uganda, Zambia, Namibia, Botswana, South Africa, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe.

 

 

EF Education

Michaela Good

Program Coordinator, College Study Tours

617-619-1565

Michaela.good@ef.edu

Location(s): Over 100 countries

 

IES Abroad

Robin Pipkin

Regional College Relations Manager

312 261-5014

rpipkin@IESabroad.org

Location(s): Argentina, Australia, Austria, Chile, China, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, The Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Spain, United States

Focus/Areas of Study: Social Sciences, Humanities

 

GVI

NICOLE WATSON

DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS

nicole.watson@gviworld.com

Locations: Ghana, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, Zanzibar, Cambodia, India, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, Fiji, Greece, Costa Rica, Mexico, Peru

Focus/Areas of Study: Business and Micro-Enterprise, Education, Animal Studies, Social Work, Allied Health, Public Heath, Health Sciences, Environmental Studies, Wildlife and Marine Conservation, Sports

 

Lorenzo de’ Medici Institute

Eny V. Di Iorio, Ph.D

Dean of Academic Development

562-332-5266

eny.di.iorio@lorenzodemedici.it

Location(s): Florence, Tuscania, Rome, Italy

Focus/Areas of Study: Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Sciences, Creative Arts, Design

 

John Cabot University

Jim Antonio

jantonio@johncabot.edu

Location(s): Rome, Italy

Focus/Areas of Study: Social Sciences, Arts, Humanities, Business and Economics, Natural and Applied Sciences

 

Salzburg College

Director

Mag. Phoebe Mayer

011 (00)43 (0)662 842501

mayer@salzburgcollege.edu

Location(s): Salzburg, Austria

Focus/Areas of Study: General Studies, Business, Communication, International Studies, Arts, Music

 

SIT (School for International Training)

Blake Hart

Senior University Relations Manager

Office: 802-258-3233

blake.hart@sit.edu

Locations: Cameroon, Kenya, Madagascar, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Samoa, Vietnam, Czech Republic, Iceland, Jordan, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru.

Focus/Areas of Study:  Climate, Environment, Development, Economy, Inequality, Global Health, Media, Arts, Social Change, Migration, Identity, Resilience, Peace, Human Rights, Social Movements.

 

Study Abroad Association

Leonardo Gubinelli

Program Director

1(305) 414-5257

leonardo@studyabroadassociation.com

Location(s): Italy, United Kingdom, Costa Rica, Spain, Belize, Ireland, France, US, Peru, Greece, Germany, India, Japan, Australia, Netherlands, China, Morocco, Guatemala, Switzerland, Ecuador, Taiwan, Argentina, Zimbabwe

Areas of Study: Allied Health, Dental Hygiene, Anthropology, Archaeology, Architecture, Art, Humanities, History, Broadcasting, Photography, Videography, Business, Social, Entrepreneurship, Childhood & Secondary Education, Culinary Arts, Hospitality, Language Immersion, Political Science, Criminal Justice, Service Learning, STEM, Biology

 

The Intern Group

David Lloyd

CEO

www.theinterngroup.com

UK: 44 (0)20 7193 4188 | US: 1 (718) 878-6393 | AUS: 61(0)2 8011 3305

Location(s): Toronto, London, Barcelona, Chile, Colombia, Hong Kong, Dublin, Madrid, Shanghai. Tokyo, Australia, Bangkok.

 

University of Pécs

Gyöngyi Pozsgai

Centre for International Relations

Tel . 36/72/501-500/12418

pozsgai.gyongyi@PTE.HU

Location: Pécs, Hungary

Focus/Areas of Study: Business, Nursing, Pre-Medicine, STEM, International Relations, Psychology, Social Work, Education

 

WorldStrides/ISA

Kaye Stansbury

Program Development Associate

(434) 951-8593

kayes@worldstrides.org

Location(s): Over 100 countries

Focus/Areas of Study: All

 

 

Partners for Group Flights

 

Student Universe

William Heard

Travel Specialist

617-321-3182

William.heard@studentuniverse.com

 

KEY Travel

Johanne Cossette

Vice President, Specialty Programs

T:  1  646-289-6820

M: 1 804-678-8666

E:  jcossette@keytravel.com

W: www.keytravel.com

 

STA Travel

800-781-4040

 

 

Contact Info

1740 S. Martin Luther King Blvd
302 Perry Paige
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

P: 850.599.3295
F: 850.561.2520