School of Nursing
Nnursing4.jpg Nursing.jpg Nursing01.png Nursing02.png Nursing03.png Nursing1.jpg Nursing3.jpg Nursing6.jpg
FACULTY AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 
NAME                                                 E-MAIL                          ROOM              OFFICE NUMBER
Bronson, Sevilla (Dr.)               sevilla.bronson@famu.edu         223-C                       412-7069
Bryant, Brenda (Mrs.)              brenda.bryant@famu.edu           112                           599-3192
Butler, Robin (Mrs.)                 robin.butler@famu.edu                216                          599-3048
Cherry-Freeman, Karen (Dr.)  karen.cherryfreeman@famu.edu 223-E                      412-7888
Collins-McNeil,Janice (Dr.)   janice.collinsmcneil@famu.edu      103-F                      561-2044
Daniels, Sheena (Dr.)             sheena.daniels@famu.edu           214                         561-2919
Gardner, Lisa (Dr.)                  lisa.gardner@famu.edu                208                         561-2874
Graham, Mary Ella (Dr.)         mary.graham@famu.edu              212                          561-2921
Guthrie, David (Dr.)                david.guthrie@famu.edu              202                          599-3279
Hayden, Jocelyn (Mrs.)          jocelyn.hayden@famu.edu          223-G                       412-6619
Lofton, Tangela (Mrs.)            tangela.lofton@famu.edu             116                          412-7314
Manning, NaQuita (Mrs.)       naquita.manning@famu.edu        218                          561-2895
Martin, Wonda (Ms.)              wonda.martin@famu.edu             108                          561-2969
Onubogu, Uloma (Dr.)           uloma.onubogu@famu.edu          223-B                      412-7887
Phillips, Carswella (Dr.)         carswella.phillips@famu.edu        206                         599-3273
Talley, Costellia (Dr.)             costellia.talley@famu.edu             118                         412-7889
Talley, Henry (Dr.)                 henry.talley@famu.edu                 103-B                     599-3017
Tellis, Yvette (Mrs.)               yvette.tellis@famu.edu                 223-I                       412-7067
Terry, Janis (Mrs.)                 janis.terry@famu.edu                    103                        599-3017
Waymon, Tarolyn (Mrs.)        tarolyn.waymon@famu.edu         103-A                      599-3004
COMPUTER LAB                                                                       302-A                     412-7070
SIMULATION LAB                                                                       301                       412-7063
MAIN DESK                                                                                 103                       599-3010


Contact Info

334 W Palmer Avenue
103 Ware Rhaney Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850-599-3017
F: 850-599-3508