Registrars Office

 
 

FLORIDA A&M UNIVERSITY

REGISTRAR’s OFFICE, CENTER FOR ACCESS AND STUDENT SUCCESS, SUITE 206

Main Office: (850) 599- 3115; Main E-mail:  registrar@famu.edu ; Email RE: Form(s) processing/completion: registrardocs@famu.edu

Main Fax  (850) 561-2428   :   Fax Line2  (850) 599-8661  :   Fax Line3  (850) 412-7248

599-3115 Dr Agatha Onwunli

University Registrar agatha.onwunli@famu.edu  Administration

CUSTOMER SERVICE FRONT DESK, TRANSCRIPT RELEASE, ARCHIVE

599-2091 Jason Finley

Program Assistant: Customer service, Name & Address Updates, Holds, FERPA jason.finley@famu.edu

599-3575 Stephanie Thomas

Senior Registrar Officer: Official transcript processing stephanie.thomas@famu.edu

599-3241 Chakedra Simmons

Registrar Officer: Transcript Release  chakedra.stephens@famu.edu

561-2093 Sandra Washington

Program Assistant: Customer Service, Transcript Release, office Sandra.washington@famu.edu

ECATALOG, RESIDENCY RECLASSIFICATION, VERIFICATION, REPORTS

412-5608 Angela Peterson

Coordinator:  Residency Reclassification, Data Inquiries angela.peterson@famu.edu

599-3853 Cornelius McGlockton

Registrar Officer: Enrollment Verification, Ecatalog/Website Updates cornelius.mcglockton@famu.edu

REGISTRATION, GRADES, WITHDRAWALS, DOUBLE MAJORS,  NON-DEGREE SEEKING, COOP

599-3216 Vernese Wade

Assistant University Registrar:  Registration, Administration vernese.wade@famu.edu

599-3841 Ava Williams

Coordinator: Academic Standing, Grading, forgiveness policy  ava.williams@famu.edu

412-5165 Lottie Brown

Registrar Officer: Non-Degree Admission/Registration, State Employee Waivers lottie.brown@famu.edu

412-6538 Novella Franklin

Coordinator: Withdrawals, Double Major, Program/plan updates novella.franklin@famu.edu

GRADUATION, CIVIC LITERACY, TRANSFER/TEST CREDITS, ACADEMIC ADVISEMENT MODULE, EXCESS CREDIT

599-3735 Breyon Glenn

Assistant University Registrar: Graduation, Excess Credit Hours, Academic Advisement breyon.glenn@famu.edu

561-2092 Desi Jenkins

Registrar Officer: HS Dual Enrollment ,Graduation, Diploma reorder  desi.jenkins@famu.edu                                                                

561-2807 Dyamond Smith

Registrar Officer:  Ad Astra, Civic Literacy, Transfer Credits (P-Z), Course Catalog Update, dyamond1.smith@famu.edu

599-3237 Antonio Witherspoon

Coordinator: Academic Advisement Module, Excess Credit Hours, Clearinghouse Report antonio1.witherspoon@famu.edu

599-3644 Sharla Givens

Registrar Officer: Transfer Credits (A-O), Transient student processing,  sharla.givens@famu.edu

599-3837 Jamira Napier Program Assistant: Record updates, Test Credits (P-Z),  jamira1.napier@famu.edu

599-3364 Rosa Christie

Registrar Officer: Record updates, Test Credit rosa.christie@famu.edu

 

                                Revised: 02/04/2021

 

Contact Info

1735 Wahnish Way
CASS Bldg., Suite 206
Tallahassee, FL. 32307

P: 850.599.3115
F: 850.561.2428

E: registrar@famu.edu