Office of Financial Aid
 

Financial Aid Representatives are assigned to students based on the first initial of their last name.  You may email your representative for any inquiries regarding your financial aid status.
 


Financial Aid Representatives

 

Alpha Group

 

Alpha Group

 

 

A

Bettye Colson

bettye.colson@famu.edu

B

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

E-F

Natalie Word

natalie.word@famu.edu

C-D

Anna Williams

anna.williams@famu.edu

 

I-J

Chynelle Bruce

chynelle.bruce@famu.edu

G-H

Bettye Colson

bettye.colson@famu.edu

 

L

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

K

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 

O

Carita Evans

carita.evans@famu.edu

M-N

Leslie Graddy

leslie.graddy@famu.edu

 

Q

Marilyn Smith

marilyn.smith@famu.edu

 P

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

S,T

Khebe Brown

khebe.brown@famu.edu

 R

Rachel Robinson

rachel.robinson@famu.edu

 

W

Jackie Cason

jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 U,V

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 

Y

Marilyn Smith

marilyn.smith@famu.edu

 X

Lassandra Brice

lassandra.brice@famu.edu

 

Z

Emmanuel Agboola

emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu

 Athletes

 Lori Goodart 

lori.goodart@famu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


             

             Lisa Stewart, Director                                                        lisa.stewart@famu.edu

            Ivy Wilcox, Associate Director                                          ivy.wilcox@famu.edu

            Natalie Word, Administrative Assistant                             natalie.word@famu.edu

            Jackie Cason, Office Manager                                            jacqueline.cason@famu.edu

 Customer Service / Private Scholarships

               
            Bettye Colson, Assistant Director                                      bettye.colson@famu.edu

            Anna Williams, Senior Financial Aid Officer                   anna.williams@famu.edu

 Debt Management

            Tracey Clark, Debt Counselor                                            tracey.clark@famu.edu                      
 
Loans

            Marilyn Smith, Assistant Director                                    marilyn.smith@famu.edu

            Khebe Brown, Coordinator                                               khebe.brown@famu.edu
         
            Leslie Graddy, Senior Financial Aid Officer                    leslie.graddy@famu.edu
           

Institutional Scholarships / Athletics

            Carita Evans, Assistant Director                                       carita.evans@famu.edu           

            Lori Goodart, Coordinator (Athletics)                              lori.goodart@famu.edu
 

 Federal Programs

           Lassandra Brice, Assistant Director                                  lassandra.brice@famu.edu
           
           Emmanuel Agboola, Coordinator                                     emmanuel.agboola@famu.edu
  
           Rachel Robinson, Coordinator                                          rachel.robinson@famu.edu
 
           Doris Lovett, Program Assistant                                       doris.lovett@famu.edu       

           Chynelle Bruce, Program Assistant                                  chynelle.bruce@famu.edu

 Law School                                 

           Tocoa Hogans, Associate Director                                    tocoa.hogans@famu.edu

           Lisorie Murray,  Financial Aid                                          lisorie.murray@famu.edu


Main Office Information

Office of Financial Aid
1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Main Telephone: 850.599.3730
Fax:      850.561.2730
Email: financialaid@famu.edu

Mailing Address for Scholarship Checks

Office of the Controller
1700 Lee Hall Drive
201 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center (FHAC)
Tallahassee, Florida 32307

Office Hours

Monday 9am-4pm
Tuesday-Friday 8:30am-4pm
(Excluding State Holidays)

                                

 


Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Drive
101 Foote Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850.599.3730
F: 850.561.2730

E: financialaid@famu.edu