Division of Research

ES1.jpg ES2.jpg ES3.jpg ES4.jpg ES5.jpg ES6.jpg ES7.jpg Lab1.jpg

Staff - Office of Sponsored Programs

Name Title E-mail Address Phone Number
Mrs. Glory Brown Director, Sponsored Programs glory.brown@famu.edu (850) 561-2853
Ms. Patricia Jackson Administrative Assistant patricia.jackson@famu.edu (850) 412-5095
Ms. Sameria Granger Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sameria.granger@famu.edu (850) 561-2868
Ms. Shari Moore Associate Director shari.moore@famu.edu (850) 561-2867
Mr. Reginald Riley Coordinator, Research Programs/Services reginald.riley@famu.edu (850) 561-2857
Mrs. Sandra Chin Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sandra.chin@famu.edu (850) 412-5093
Ms. Sara Simpson Coordinator, Research Programs/Services sara.simpson@famu.edu (850) 410-6397
Mrs. Edna Knight Coordinator, Research Programs/Services edna.knight@famu.edu (850) 561-2458

Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850 412-5102
F: 850 412 5096

E: sponsor@famu.edu