Division of Research

ES1.jpg ES2.jpg ES3.jpg ES4.jpg ES5.jpg ES6.jpg ES7.jpg Lab1.jpg
Institutional Biosafety Committee 2018-2019

Dr. Hernan Flores-Rozas

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Mrs. Shari Moore
Associate Director
Sponsored Programs Post Award

Dr. Richard Long
Associate Professor
College Science and Technology
Office: Journalism Bld. Room 4046
Mr. Glen Perrigan
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

Lekan Latinwo, PhD
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Biology
Ms. Angela Sutton
Environmental Health and Safety
Florida A&M University
Mrs. Barbara Clayton
Retired Administrator
Timothy E. Moore, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Florida A&M University
Tallahassee, FL  32307
Email: timothy.moore@famu.edu
Dr. Ramesh Badisa
Research Associate
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contact Info

1700 Lee Hall Avenue
410 Foote-Hilyer Administration Center
Tallahassee, FL 32307

P: 850 412-5102
F: 850 412 5096

E: sponsor@famu.edu