Contact Us

Marine Officer Instructor

Marine Recruiting Officer
Maj Rodney Daniels, USMC
rodney.daniels@famu.edu
(850) 599-8411

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
GySgt Brett Steele, USMC
brett.steele@famu.edu
(850) 599-8411

Navy Academic Advisors

2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Aviation Programs                       LT Ryan Corridan, USN                                   ryan.corridan@famu.edu                                                                         (850) 599-8412

2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Nuclear Programs                                                                               LT Steven Digiannurio, USN  steven.digiannurio@famu.edu                                                850-561-2051

2/C, 3/C and 4/C Advisor/Navy Recruiting Officer/Surface Warfare Officer                                                           LT  Michael Cox, USN                                            michael.cox@famu.edu                                                                  (850) 561-2053                                      

Administration

  • Administrative Assistant
    Ms. Ila Sharpe
    ila.sharpe@famu.edu
    Desk: (850) 599-3980
    Fax: (850) 561-2517
  • Supply Officer
    Mr. Calvin Robinson
    calvin.robinson2@famu.edu
    (850) 599-8516
  • Human Resource Assistant               
    Mr. Michael Elder                           michael.elder@famu.edu                                                                 (850) 599-8515