Contact Us

Marine Officer Instructor

Marine Recruiting Officer
Maj Rodney Daniels, USMC
rodney.daniels@famu.edu
(850) 599-8517

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
SSgt Christopher Thompson, USMC
christopher.thompson@famu.edu
(850) 599-8411

Navy Academic Advisors

2/C, 3/C, 4/C Advisor/Aviation Programs
LT Ryan Corridan, USN
ryan.corridan@famu.edu
(850) 599-8412

2/C, 3/C, 4/C Advisor/Nuclear Programs
LT Steven DiGiannurio, USN
steven.digiannurio@famu.edu
(850) 561-2051

2/C, 3/C, 4/C Advisor/Surface Programs/Navy Recruiter
LT Michael Cox, USN
michael.cox@famu.edu
(850) 561-2053

Administration

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ila Sharpe
ila.sharpe@famu.edu
Desk: (850) 599-3980
Fax: (850) 561-2517

Supply Officer
Mr. Calvin Robinson
calvin.robinson2@famu.edu
(850) 599-8516

Human Resource Assistant
Mr. Michael Elder
michael.elder@famu.edu
(850) 561-2056

Mailing Address

COMMANDING OFFICER
NAVAL ROTC UNIT FAMU
P.O. Box 6508
Tallahassee, FL 32314-6508